Playlist Rascal Flatts tour 2009

Playlist on the Rascal Flatts Unstoppable tour 2009:
(note this is just based on some concerts, maybe YOU have some additional info?)

Summer Nights
Fast Cars and Freedom
Me and My Gang
Bless the Broken Road
Still Feels Good
Lean On Me
Praying For Daylight
Here Comes Goodbye
Love You Out Loud
Love Who You Love
Take Me There
My Wish
What Hurts the Most
Bob That Head
Plus an encore of Revolution, Hold My Hand with Darius Rucker and Life Is A Highway.

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>